Company NameTelEmailWebSiteNationality
Aagami, Inc. 630 853 3520 [email protected] www.aagami.net United States
Aakash Chemicals and Dye-Stuffs, Inc. 800 255 4855 [email protected] www.aakashchemicals.com United States
AAPER Alcohol & Chemical Co. 800 456-1017 [email protected] www.aaper.com United States
Aaron Chemistry GmbH +49 8165 809838 [email protected] www.aaron-chemistry.com Germany
Abbott Laboratories 847 936 6675 www.abbott.com United States
AB Chemicals Inc. 1 514 684 0761 [email protected] www.abcheminc.com Canada
AB Chem Technologies, LLC 732 422 7307 [email protected] www.abchemtech.com United States
ABCR GmbH & CO. KG 49 721 95061 0 [email protected] www.abcr.de Germany
ABX Advanced Biochemical Compounds 49 3528 4041 60 [email protected] www.abx.de Germany
ACB Blocks Ltd. (7-495) 761 4365 [email protected] www.acbblocks.com Russia
American Custom Chemicals Corporation 858 201 6118 [email protected] www.acccorporation.com United States
AcceleDev Chemical LLC 973 439 1845 [email protected] www.acceledevchem.com United States
Accellant, Inc. 732 821 6161 [email protected] www.accellant.com United States
Ace Synthesis, LLC 978 726 7885 [email protected] www.acesynthesis.com United States
Acesys Pharmatech 025-83421757 [email protected] www.acesysweb.com China
Aceto Corporation 516 627 6000 [email protected] www.aceto.com United States
Acme Bioscience, Inc. 650 591 6688 [email protected] www.acmeca.com United States
Acros Organics USA 1 973 889 6363 [email protected] www.acros.com United States
ACTIVATE SCIENTIFIC GmbH +49 941 290 2411 [email protected] www.activate-scientific.com Germany
LACH-NER, s.r.o. +420 315 618 369 [email protected] www.adamantane.com Czech Republic
Adesis, Inc. 302-323-6305 [email protected] www.adesisinc.com United States
Advanced Asymmetrics, Inc. 618 476-3920 (International) [email protected] www.advancedasymmetrics.com United States
Advanced ChemTech 800 456 1403 (U.S. Only) www.advancedchemtech.com United States
Advanced Synthesis Technologies 619 423 7821 [email protected] www.advancedsynthesis.com United States
Advanced Quality Scitech Inc. 856 524 0336 [email protected] www.advancedtechUSA.com United States
Advanced ImmunoChemical Incorporated 562 434 4676 [email protected] www.advimmuno.com United States
Advanced Technology & Industrial Co., Ltd. (852) 23902293 [email protected] www.advtechind.com China
A.G. Scientific, Inc. 858 452 9925 [email protected] www.agscientific.com United States
AGTC BIOPRODUCTS LTD. +44 01482646020 [email protected] www.agtcbioproducts.com United Kingdom
Air Liquide America L.P. 800 248 1427 technical support/ordering [email protected] www.airliquide.com United States
Air Products and Chemicals, Inc. 800 345 3148 Chemicals www.airproducts.com United States
AKos Consulting & Solutions GmbH +49 7627 970068 [email protected] www.akosgmbh.com Germany
AK Scientific, Inc. 650 494 8666 [email protected] www.aksci.com United States
Albemarle Corporation 800 535 3030 www.albemarle.com United States
Albion Chemicals Group 0113 3879200 www.albionchemicals.co.uk United Kingdom
Albany Molecular Research, Inc. 1 877 388 4675 ext. 5151 [email protected] www.albmolecular.com United States
Alexis Corporation +41 61 926 8989 [email protected] www.alexis-biochemicals.com Switzerland
Alfa Aesar 1 888 343-8025 Specialty/Bulk [email protected] www.alfa.com United States
Alltech Associates, Inc. 847 948 8600 [email protected] www.alltechWEB.com United States
Allweys LLC 215 855 8280 [email protected] www.allweysllc.com United States
AllyChem Co., Ltd. +86 411 8754 9848 [email protected] www.allychem.com China
American Diagnostica Inc. 1 888 ADI-4HELP [email protected] www.americandiagnostica.com United States
American Peptide Company 800 926-8272 [email protected] www.americanpeptide.com United States
American Qualex 949 492 8298 [email protected] www.americanqualex.com United States
Amersham Biosciences, Inc. 1 800 526 3593 www.amersham.com United States
RSP Amino Acids, LLC - - 浙江体彩20选5单期走势图 www.yxnqz.tw United States
AMRESCO Inc. 800 448 4442 [email protected] www.amresco-inc.com United States
Dr. Ehrenstorfer GmbH (0821) 90 60 80 [email protected] www.analytical-standards.com Germany
AnaSpec, Inc. 800 452 5530 [email protected] www.anaspec.com United States
AndaChem, Inc. +86 351 734 1915 [email protected] www.andachem.com China
Angelini Fine Chemicals + 39 06 920 40 210 [email protected] www.angelinifinechemicals.com Italy
Anichem LLC 732 821 6500 [email protected] www.anichemllc.com United States
Anilax Enterprises Incorporated 973 822 8141 [email protected] www.anilax.com United States
Hangzhou Aowei Bioengineering Co., Ltd. 86 571 56773688 [email protected] www.aowei21.com China
Apin Chemicals Ltd. +44 1235 832515 [email protected] www.apinchemicals.com United Kingdom
Advanced Polymer Materials Inc. 514 633 6667 [email protected] www.apmpolymers.com Canada
Apollo Scientific Ltd. 44 161 406 0505 [email protected] www.apolloscientific.co.uk United Kingdom
AppliChem GmbH +49 6151 93 57 0 [email protected] www.applichem.de Germany
Applied Biosystems 800-345-5224 www.appliedbiosystems.com United States
AQCHEM, LLC 925 964 1221 [email protected] www.aqchem.com United States
Oy Arbonova Ab NULL [email protected] www.arbonova.com Finland
Alberta Research Council 780 450 5096 www.ab.ca Canada
Archimica +49 (0) 69 305 22055 [email protected] www.archimica.com Germany
American Radiolabeled Chemicals, Inc. 314 991 4545 [email protected] www.arc-inc.com United States
Argus Chemicals SRL +39 0574 938255 [email protected] www.argus.it Italy
Array Biopharma Inc. 303 381 6600 [email protected] www.arraybiopharma.com United States
ART-CHEM GmbH +7 495 135 4 135 [email protected] www.art-chem.com Russia
ASDI Incorporated 888 577 ASDI [email protected] www.asdi.net United States
Ash Stevens, Inc. (313) 872 6400 [email protected] www.ashstevens.com United States
AsInEx Ltd. +7 495 780 3410 [email protected] www.asinex.com Russia
AsisChem, Inc. 877 936 6191 (Toll free) [email protected] www.AsisChem.com United States
AstaTech, Inc (215) 785 3197 [email protected] www.astatechinc.com United States
Atlantic SciTech Group, Inc. 800 720 9483 [email protected] www.astginc.com United States
ASW MedChem, Inc. 732 342 6911 [email protected] www.aswmedchem.com United States
Asymchem Laboratories, Inc. 919 468 3884 [email protected] www.asymchem.com United States
Atlantic Research Chemicals Ltd. +44 (0) 8707 746454 [email protected] www.atlantic-chemicals.com United Kingdom
Advanced Targeting Systems 877 889 2288 toll free [email protected] www.atsbio.com United States
Aurora Fine Chemicals Ltd. [43] 316586738 [email protected] www.aurorafinechemicals.com Austria
AUSTRAL Biologicals 925 543 0018 [email protected] www.australbiologicals.com United States
AvaChem Scientific LLC 210 667 3815 [email protected] www.avachem.com United States
Avanti Polar Lipids, Inc. 800 227 0651 [email protected] www.avantilipids.com United States
AVIABOR OAO +7 8313 274627 www.aviabor.ru Russia
Zhijiang Guanghong Amino Acid Co., Ltd +86-717-4140068 [email protected] www.aminoacid.com.cn China
Beijing Eastern Acrylic Chemical Technology Co., Ltd +86-10-61562874 [email protected] www.act-chem.com China
China Shenghua Group Agrochemical Company 86-21-65750731 [email protected] www.agrofar.com China
Changzhou Aitan Chemical Co., Ltd +86-519-82751350 [email protected] www.aitanchem.com China
Shanghai Amadis Bio-Technology Co., Ltd (852)-2815 8172 [email protected] www.amadish.com China
Anhui Ruifeng Fertilizer Trading Co., Ltd www.arfertilizer.cn China
North China Pharmaceutical Group Aino Co., Ltd 86-311-83096353 83096290 [email protected] www.aino-china.com China
Yangzhou Aokang Chemmical Co., Ltd 086-514-84722201 84726458 [email protected] www.aokangchem.com China
Jiangsu Fangzhou Chemical Co., Ltd +86-013675107766 [email protected] www.arkchem.com China
Anshan Yongjia Fine-Chemical Factory 0086-0412-6212280 [email protected] www.asfchem.com China
Airsea(Taizhou) Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd +86-576-8057622, 8698002 [email protected] www.airseapharm.com China
AmiA Biochemical Industrial Co., Ltd 86-519-85338130 [email protected] www.amachem.com China
Shijiazhuang Shixing Amino Acid Co., Ltd 0311-88348619 [email protected] www.aminoacid-chem.com China
Beijing Guoren Yikang Technology Co., Ltd +086-10-51650980 [email protected] www.8a88.cn China
Shenzhen Axitec Co., Ltd +86-755-26491310 [email protected] www.axitec.com China
Anhui Shuangke Technology Co., Ltd 0550-3372730 [email protected] www.ahskchem.com China
Beijing Amber Tech. Co., Ltd 010-82899513 www.amber-chem.com China
Chengdu Organic Chemicals Co., Ltd. Chinese Academy of Sciences 028-85222143 [email protected] www.cocc.cn China
1 2 3 4